Sales Representatives

Email: sales@gjcorp.com

Toll Free (800) 331-5460

F: (918) 834-0984

 

 
Riggers Services, Inc.
17865 SE 82nd Drive
Gladstone, OR 97027
Contact:
John Graham
TF: (800) 736-6222
T: (503) 655-6222
F: (503) 655-9343
sales@riggerservices.com
 
Edward H Pope Ltd
394 Deerhurst Dr
Brampton, ON L6T 5H9
www.ehpope.com
Contact:
Kevin Pope
T: (905) 458-4800
F: (905) 458-6296
sales@ehpope.com
William. H. Humphrey, Inc.
9013 Heritage Dr.
Plain City, OH 43064Contacts:
Larry Diehr
Tim Diehr
Gimel Martinez
T: (614) 873-4090
C: (614) 580-7164
F: (614) 873-9799
whhumphrey@aol.com
www.whhumphrey.com
 
Richard F. Payne, Inc.
460 Podlin Drive
Franklin Park, IL 60131Contact:
Dan Payne
T: (630) 595-0350
F: (630) 595-3685
sales@rfpayne.com
Gunnebo Johnson Corp
6126 South Loop East
Houston, TX 77087Contact:
Scott Stanley
T: (713) 635-3815
C: (713) 249-6800
scotts@gjcorp.com
www.gunnebojohnson.com
Prime Line Marketing, Inc.
21 Great Brook Dr.
Southwick, MA 01077Contact:
Bob Horacek
T: (413) 732-1935
F: (413) 732-5096
rwhoracek@comcast.net
G Stone Sales LLC
5426 Beamin Dew Loop
LAND O LAKES, FL 34638Contact:
Guy Stone
C: (813) 758-5888
Repforlifting@cs.com 
Frederick Tugend & Associates
1825 Sturbridge Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601-6225Contact:
Chris Tugend
T: (717) 569-4660
askus@tascoinc.net
GSA SALES. INC.
6065 Waterside Drive
Hoover, AL 35244Contact:
Kevin Berland
T: (215) 753-4730
F: (205) 424-3848
Rep4rope@gmail.com 
WESTREP ENTERPRISES, INC.
4930 ENCINITA AVENUE
TEMPLE CITY, CA 91780Contact:
Dean Marriott
T: (800) 365-6465
F: (626) 292-3835
info@westrepenterprises.com
JAK SALES, LLC
100 Garlington Court
Easley, SC 29642Contact:
Jeff Klitzing
T: (864)442-0128
C: (864) 915-3401
F: (864) 442-0128
JKlitzing0128@charter.net