Sales Representatives

Email: sales@gjcorp.com

Toll Free (800) 331-5460

Fax: (918) 834-0984

Wes Chain
OEM National Accounts Manager
832-493-7623
wesc@gjcorp.com
www.gunnebojohnson.com
Denny Davis
District Sales Manager
Territory 1
918-939-8047
Denny.Davis@thecrosbygroup.com
Luke Rivard
District Sales Manager
Territory 5
203-868-9771
Luke.Rivard@thecrosbygroup.com
Jimmy Schreiber
District Sales Manager
Territory 6
972-841-0082
Jimmy.Schreiber@thecrosbygroup.com
Zachary Hayes
District Sales Manager
Territory 7
469-834-5514
ZacharyH@gjcorp.com
James Wojcikiewicz
District Sales Manager
Territory 10
779-279-4610
Jim.Wojo@thecrosbygroup.com
George Larke
District Sales Manager
Territory 12
985-209-0277
George.Larke@thecrosbygroup.com
Jim Ducharme
District Sales Manager
Territory 15
714-422-7103
Jim.Ducharme@thecrosbygroup.com
Leo Marquis
District Sales Manager
Territory 16
407-388-4472
Leo.Marquis@thecrosbygroup.com
Paul Skladzien
District Sales Manager
Territory 17
316-259-7399
Paul.Skladzien@thecrosbygroup.com
Tim Ehlers
District Sales Manager
Territory 19
612-802-0536
Tim.Ehlers@thecrosbygroup.com
Bill Higginbotham
District Sales Manager
Territory 30
615-624-3732
Bill.Higginbotham@thecrosbygroup.com
Rick Nyles
District Sales Manager
Territory 51
484-269-3227
Rick.Nyles@thecrosbygroup.com
Cyril Deveau
District Sales Manager
Territory 162
902-893-7091
cdeveau@crosby.ca
Trevor Stickel
District Sales Manager
Territory 164
780-918-4665
Tstickel@crosby.ca
Ryan Dover
District Sales Manager
Territory 166
647-981-0737
Rdover@crosby.ca
Mike Parker
District Sales Manager
Territory 168
204-293-8879
Mparker@crosby.ca