Territory 90 and 91

Western Canadian Inquiries

BNT Sales
Box 245
Warman SK
Canada S0K 4S0
T: (306) 933-0277
C: (306) 222-7756
F: (306) 933-0700
wade.bnt@sasktel.net

 

Eastern Canadian Inquiries

Pacesetter Sales
Craig Lindsay – President / Manager Industrial Territory
T: (905) 717-1114
clindsay@pacesettersales.com

Jana Dalziel – Inside Sales Canada
T: (403) 606-9223
jdalziel@pacesettersales.com

Robert Ramundo – Quebec & Eastern Canada
T: (438) 402-1284
rramundo@pacesettersales.com

Jason Butcher – GTA and Northern Ontario
T: (905) 466-2547
jbutcher@pacesettersales.com

Ken Wright – Southwestern Ontario
T: (519) 636-1671
kwright@pacesettersales.com

 

International Inquiries

Gunnebo Industries, Inc.
1240 North Harvard Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74115

Contact:
Sales
T: (800) 331-5460
sales@gjcorp.com
www.gunnebojohnson.com